Reviews

ASPEN WOOD FLOORS is proud to announce that we have been

Awarded   Best Of Houzz 2017

Over 40 Million Monthly Unique Users Nominated Best Home Building, Remodeling and Design Professionals in North America and Around the World                               January 2017 – Aspen Wood Floors of Mississauga has won “Best Of Customer Service on Houzz®, the leading platform for home remodeling and design. Aspen Wood Floors was chosen by the more than 40 million monthly unique users that comprise the Houzz community from among more than one million active home building, remodeling and design industry professionals. Customer Service honors are based on several factors, including the number and quality of client reviews a professional received in 2016. A “Best Of Houzz 2017” badge will appear on winners’ profiles, as a sign of their commitment to excellence. These badges help homeowners identify popular and top-rated home professionals in every metro area on Houzz. 
To see more current reviews  - please visit our page on the Houzz website : http://www.houzz.com/pro/maxflr99/aspen-wood-floors  

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I have nothing but great things to say about the service we received from your store.David from the get go was attentive and knowledgeable throughout

Jul 08, 2015 by Vanessa
From: Mississauga 

I have nothing but great things to say about the service we received from your store.
David from the get go was attentive and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. The crew who installed the flooring who I unfortunately didn\'t get to meet, did an amazing job!. Also, the crew who stained the stairs did a top notch job.
We will no doubt recommend your services without hesitation. And we will be contacting you again once we are ready to afford getting the upstairs floors done.
Thanks a bunch!
Vanessa


We selected Aspen because we had bought hardwood flooring for our dining room, living room and den about 14 years ago when they were Rowan Hardwood, a

Jun 30, 2015 by Shirley
From: Mississauga 

We selected Aspen because we had bought hardwood flooring for our dining room, living room and den about 14 years ago when they were Rowan Hardwood, and we wanted the same product. We bought a similar finish to what we had in our living/dining room which is more glossier. We also changed our baseboards and door frame casings. The end result is it feels like we are in a new house. We really like the new flooring and the bigger baseboards. The whole process was a lot of work because we emptied all our closets and moved a lot of items to lower floors. It was also very dusty because it was winter and they sawed inside the house. We are very pleased with the final results and would recommend Aspen Wood Floors.


Dear Jim,We wanted to take a moment to thank you, and your team, for a job well-done. There is not a day goes by that we don’t marvel at our ne

Jan 13, 2015 by Debbie & Andrew in Mississauga

Dear Jim,

We wanted to take a moment to thank you, and your team, for a job well-done. There is not a day goes by that we don’t marvel at our new floors. They are stunning.

More important, though, the process was painless. You started and finished when you said you would. Each and every one of your trades people was excellent to work with. We simply cannot commend you enough for the highest standards that you display.



June 27, 2013


Dear David,Thank you so much for the excellent service I received from your company, Aspen Wood Floors. The installers were efficient and consider

Jun 27, 2013 by Marguerite
From: Mississauga 

Dear David,

Thank you so much for the excellent service I received from your company, Aspen Wood Floors. The installers were efficient and considerate of my needs during the installation. I would not hesitate to recommend your company!


Dear David,As you know, last week Aspen completed installing the Torlys Laminate flooring in our condo. We had wanted to do this for some time and

Feb 21, 2013 by Diane & Marvyn
From: Mississauga 

Dear David,

As you know, last week Aspen completed installing the Torlys Laminate flooring in our condo. We had wanted to do this for some time and to finally be able to do it was exciting and yet with any new project, we were also a little apprehensive of how it was all going to work.

First of all, we really appreciated your help in choosing the right flooring for us. We absolutely love the texture and the wood colour. It looks soft and beautiful. The whole condo looks bigger and inviting. The project was finished to completion in an amazing short time. You are a wonderful personality to work with and responded to all questions and concerns quickly and professionally.

Secondly, you installer, Ali was very respectful and professional. Because we were doing the whole condo, and storage is almost non-existent, it wasn’t easy for him and his assistant or us to juggle everything (all furniture etc and all of those smaller possessions) from room to room so that they could complete the job. He communicated to us any areas of concern and explained what he needed to do. He put all the furniture back, putting protective coasters on the bottom of almost everything to prevent scratching. He mopped up and left the floor shining. Please thank him for us for all his hard work. Everything he did for us was much appreciated.

Be assured we will be highly recommending Aspen to our friends and associates.


We recently had our floors installed. We are overjoyed with the results. Ours floors are absolutely stunning. The workmanship and installation was jus

Sep 13, 2012 by Mark & Gilma
From: Mississauga 

We recently had our floors installed. We are overjoyed with the results. Ours floors are absolutely stunning. The workmanship and installation was just perfect. Thank you very much. It was a pleasure dealing with Aspen Wood Floors.


We needed flooring and by chance drove by Aspen Wood Floors one afternoon to get a quote. The product line is very extensive and the sales representat

Aug 21, 2012 by G.Charabin
From: Toronto 

We needed flooring and by chance drove by Aspen Wood Floors one afternoon to get a quote. The product line is very extensive and the sales representative Jim Pincoe was very helpful. Jim provided us with a very favourable estimate in a timely manner. Through Jim we made our selection of a very rich looking Santos mahogany wood floor. Our level of satisfaction of Jim and his staff was top notch. The installers were very exact in their detail to the product installation as we had VERY less than perfect concrete subfloor conditions. I would highly recommend Aspen Wood Floors to any of our friends and colleagues.


A really large selection of products to choose from. The install team were great, on time and budget. They even wore slippers when entering my home. H

Mar 15, 2012 by Neil
From: Etobicoke 

A really large selection of products to choose from. The install team were great, on time and budget. They even wore slippers when entering my home. Highly recommend them! It’s been one year since and the floors look like new, I get compliments all the time.


The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. They allowed me to take home samples to see which colours i liked best for my hardwood flo

Nov 19, 2011 by Laura
From: Mississauga 

The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. They allowed me to take home samples to see which colours i liked best for my hardwood floor so that i could decide on. Many choices many colours all in a range of different prices


The process of selecting and purchasing the flooring went smoothly; the salesperson was knowledgeable. Installer was very professional as well, and di

Nov 17, 2011 by Alex
From: Mississauga 

The process of selecting and purchasing the flooring went smoothly; the salesperson was knowledgeable. Installer was very professional as well, and did a much better job than the company we had used previously (we wished we used Aspen for that job as well, but we didn’t know about them then!).


Aspen Wood Floors , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I have nothing but great things to say about the service we received from your store.David from the get go was attentive and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. The crew

BBB nwfa member visa mastercard amex interac