Reviews

Aspen Wood Floors in Misssissauga, ON on Houzz

ASPEN WOOD FLOORS is proud to announce that we have been

Awarded Best Of Houzz 2018

Over 40 Million Monthly Unique Users Nominated Best Home Building, Remodeling and Design Professionals in North America and Around the World                               January 2017 – Aspen Wood Floors of Mississauga has won “Best Of Customer Service on Houzz®, the leading platform for home remodeling and design. Aspen Wood Floors was chosen by the more than 40 million monthly unique users that comprise the Houzz community from among more than one million active home building, remodeling and design industry professionals. Customer Service honors are based on several factors, including the number and quality of client reviews a professional received in 2017. A “Best Of Houzz 2018” badge will appear on winners’ profiles, as a sign of their commitment to excellence. These badges help homeowners identify popular and top-rated home professionals in every metro area on Houzz. To see more current reviews  - please visit our page on the Houzz website : http://www.houzz.com  

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jim Pincoe was an excellent sales representative: He served us well at the store. He is very nice and easy to talk to.

Jun 05, 2018 by Bill and Jean
From: Toronto 

Jim Pincoe was an excellent sales representative:
He served us well at the store. He is very nice and easy to talk to.
He came to our home to measure a few days after we visited the store.
When the job was completed, there was something that was not quite the way I had wanted it.
Jim came out the next day and arranged to have the change made to my satisfaction.
The installers were pleasant, friendly, willing to please, young men.
We would recommend Aspen Wood Floors to friends.


We are very pleased with our new hardwood floors in our bedrooms and upper hall. Jim provided excellent sales service and installer Ray was very metic

May 01, 2018 by Murray Croxall
From: Murray 

We are very pleased with our new hardwood floors in our bedrooms and upper hall. Jim provided excellent sales service and installer Ray was very meticulous installing the flooring. We would recommend Aspen to anyone looking for quality product and installation.


We recently had new hardwood flooring installed throughout our bungalow.Our whole experience from the beginning to the end was excellent. David, the

Dec 07, 2017 by George Placewicz
From: George & Wanda 

We recently had new hardwood flooring installed throughout our bungalow.
Our whole experience from the beginning to the end was excellent. David, the Sales Representative, was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The work started on time, exactly as promised. The crew who installed the flooring did a fantastic job. Ali and his partner Ahmed demonstrated an excellent teamwork, knowledge, and dedication to their work. On the first day, they removed old hardwood floor, baseboards, and carpets. It took them only two more days to install the entire new hardwood floor. They never complained that they had to move some furniture and never left any garbage. On a more personal note, they were very polite, cooperative and easy to deal with.
We are thrilled with the results. Our home looks amazing with the new flooring.
We would not hesitate to come back for any future flooring needs.
We highly recommend using Aspen Wood Floors for home renovation projects.


We recently had new hardwood flooring installed throughout our bungalow.Our whole experience from the beginning to the end was excellent. David, the

Dec 01, 2017 by George Placewicz
From: George & Wanda 

We recently had new hardwood flooring installed throughout our bungalow.
Our whole experience from the beginning to the end was excellent. David, the Sales Representative, was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The work started on time, exactly as promised. The crew who installed the flooring did a fantastic job. Ali and his partner Ahmed (sorry if I misspelled his name) demonstrated an excellent teamwork, knowledge, and dedication to their work. On the first day, they removed old hardwood floor, baseboards, and carpets. It took them only two more days to install the entire new hardwood floor. They never complained that they had to move some furniture and never left any garbage. On a more personal note, they were very polite, cooperative and easy to deal with.
We are thrilled with the results. Our home looks amazing with the new flooring.
We would not hesitate to come back for any future flooring needs.
We highly recommend using Aspen Wood Floors for home renovation projects.


Last month I returned to Aspen Wood Floors for hardwood throughout my second floor & staircase, & to replace damaged boards in my diningroom. David Ma

Nov 20, 2017 by Barb Edmison
From: Barb 

Last month I returned to Aspen Wood Floors for hardwood throughout my second floor & staircase, & to replace damaged boards in my diningroom. David Mahabir was my repeat Sales Rep [he managed my main floor project in 2009]. Once again, Aspen did not disappoint. If I was unsure about anything, or needed guidance, David was right there with suggestions which were always the best choice! The installation group did an incredible job, answered any questions, gave me 'care' tips, & truly worked as a team , supporting one another to get the job done with minimal disruption & on time [in an amazing 3 days]. I couldn't be happier with the outcome - my floors look fabulous. This company cares about their clients & takes immense pride in their work. I highly recommend them for any flooring needs.


Old house needing lots of "cuts" and levelling well done quickly and professionally by a hardworking team of 2. Would definitely recommend them.

Oct 12, 2017 by Raymond
From: Raymond 

Old house needing lots of "cuts" and levelling well done quickly and professionally by a hardworking team of 2. Would definitely recommend them.


We could not be more pleased with Aspen Wood Floors and are happy to send a recommendation. We were thrilled from the first time we came into your sh

Sep 23, 2017 by Irene and Kevin
From: Mississauga 

We could not be more pleased with Aspen Wood Floors and are happy to send a recommendation. We were thrilled from the first time we came into your showroom and met Jim. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. We came into the showroom many times to confirm our decision and he was always helpful. The couple who installed the floor did a terrific job. They treated it as if they were doing it in their own home and made sure everything was perfect. Thanks again for doing such a wonderful job on our kitchen and front hallway floor. We would recommend Aspen Wood Floors to anyone.


I am so happy with my new floor. It looks amazing, have had a lot of compliments. Thank you for your assistance in selection, and the professionalis

Jul 07, 2017 by Rita
From: Toronto West 

I am so happy with my new floor. It looks amazing, have had a lot of compliments. Thank you for your assistance in selection, and the professionalism of David my sales person. My contractor was trying to persuade me into letting his work crew install my hardwood, and I am happy I let Aspen do the install, they did a perfect job.


Thanks to the whole Aspen Wood Floors Team…Job Well Done!!

May 12, 2017 by Alice Edward - Project Manager Interior Designer
From: A & E Homes Ltd. 

Thanks to the whole Aspen Wood Floors Team…Job Well Done!!


We just had Aspen install hardwood floors on our entire main floor. They look fantastic. We dealt with David Mahabir, and he was very good in keepin

Jul 18, 2016 by Patricia Dodd
From: Patricia 

We just had Aspen install hardwood floors on our entire main floor. They look fantastic. We dealt with David Mahabir, and he was very good in keeping us up to date as to all details. David did a great job measuring and we had less than 1 full box left when the job was completed. As well, the installers had to work around our kitchen island and all of the cabinets as we were not redoing the kitchen. They did a fantastic job, can\'t tell that the floor wasn\'t laid first.

As well, we contracted to have all of our floors removed and leveled by Aspen. They were very clean and cleaned up every couple of hours so there wasn\'t much garbage inside the house.

We have no hesitations recommending Aspen wood floors, great service as well as great installation.


Aspen Wood Floors , USA 4.8 5.0 21 21 Jim Pincoe was an excellent sales representative: He served us well at the store. He is very nice and easy to talk to. He came to our home to measu
Page:
123

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Floor Materials - Retail in Mississauga ON nwfa member visa mastercard amex interac